Thank you to Departing LFTR Board Members

Saying farewell to LFTR Board members comes with mixed emotions. I am sad to see them go, but I am happy that they have chosen to pursue other life adventures. I will miss their contributions to the Board, but I know that each of them is still volunteering many hours to the Festival.

Board members who have “retired” since March 2016 include Sally Aubut, Cindy Brand, Jackie Brewer, Steve Carruthers, Liz Harvey- Foulds, Jennifer Ives, Glen Kennedy and Peter Jabs.

On behalf of Live From the Rock, I would like to thank you for your service to the Board, and ongoing contributions to the success of the Festival. You are the best kind!

Cathy Morgan

President, LFTR Blues and Folk Society

Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square